How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hollywood Chrysler Jeep is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wannton11 29 May 2014
From start to finish Gary made the experience completely painless. He fully understood what I was looking for and did not try to push me towards anything. He was very understanding and worked diligently to get us the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealership and Gary in particular. He ...was wonderful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tjburch8 18 May 2014
Great Experience! Found a great used Ford F-150 for a fair price. They put new tires on and offered to fix all issues found for free (squeaking windows, broken buttons, etc.). Gary Spiegel was extremely friendly and helpful in the sales process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fin G., Miami Beach, FL 09 May 2014
**This review is for the service department only** It is hard to trust anyone in Miami when it comes to cars. At least, that is my experience living in Miami for the last 5 years. Recently, I have encountered businesses who have drastically changed my mind on this belief, and on the top of that list...: Hollywood Chrysler Jeep.To be honest, I wanted to avoid taking my Jeep Wrangler to a dealership, and had checked first with numerous other shops about taking her there because of a significant, and scary problem that she had.When my jeep " Betsy La Loca" hit a bump going faster than 30MPH it would shake uncontrollably, a scary wobble, that would only go away when I brought the jeep to a full stop. Many times this would happen on the bad Miami highway portion of 95 south that is more cracked than shattered Iphone screen.I was very hesitant about taking to a dealership because I heard horror stories about the price gouging and the expected manipulation I was expecting to receive.HOWEVER:Hollywood Jeep Chrysler was outstanding. From the start, Jeff Issner a service coordinator and his colleagues provided excellent service at a reasonable price and were always polite, courteous and smiling. More than anything, I was impressed and relieved to comprehend just how honest this team was. Mr. Issner on several instances gave me invaluable guidance on my Jeep that, when I checked with outside friends who were mechanics, I realized was excellent insight.My jeep rides like a sailboat now. The shaking is gone. I even decided to get new tires, rims and shocks---which my jeep was in desperate need of-- and separate from the wobble. Mr. Issner got me a  great deal ( I researched it on my own) and my jeep looks outstanding now. I have received any many compliments.I drove it to Orlando one day later and it was the smoothest ride I ever had in my Jeep. I will gladly return. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rob G., Miami, FL 28 Feb 2014
This review is for the service department only.  I needed a part for our car.  I called the dealer by my house, which didn't have it, but they mentioned this location did.  For that reason, they get +1 star, because normally, Im not a fan of car dealers and probably wouldnt give 4 star review....  Location was easy to find on 441/SR-7.  Plenty of parking.  The parts department is located in the same section as the service department.  Parts counter person was helpful and I was in an out in a jiffy.I would return if I needed to buy more parts. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Joy L., Fort Lauderdale, FL 14 Feb 2014
No one wants to go to the dealer for repairs, but this place takes all the pain out of the experience.  From the management down, everyone that works in the service department is absolutely fantastic.  I have had major body work done here, as well as oil changes and lights replaced.  Every time I... have received ultimate customer service.  They treat you as if you are royalty here- I'm not sorry that I haven't had to come since the purchase of my new vehicle last year though. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Mike D., Pompano Beach, FL 08 Oct 2013
I wanted to let you know that my experience at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep was one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a long time.Your service manager, Ricky Ogle, and service writer, Jonathon Toylor, were very responsive. Furthermore, their interest and concern for a quick and equit...able solution was genuine.Both Ricky and Jonathon communicated in a professional and informative manner. Their internal communication was also very efficient. Both team members were always aware of the other's communication with me, so there was never a time when one was not aware of the other's previous message. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Twins2300 03 May 2013
Had excellent experience with Malik. He knows a whole lot about Jeeps. Very friendly, the best I have ever dealt with. The entire company was amazing and very friendly. From now on I will only buy vehicles from Hollywood Chrysler
5 rate
DealerRater
daxiang6688 24 Apr 2013
Professional , confidence, friendly, that is the general opinion of this dealer. They do everything for you. And really help you to cure every detail problem without any complain.
5 rate
DealerRater
sandraspereyra 22 Apr 2013
Mr. Louis was a great gentleman who help me since I parked my Pacifica in front of him at the dealer. He did everything he could to satisfy my needs. I really love buying with you. 5++++++++
5 rate
DealerRater
sharonyost 17 Mar 2013
Went to test drive a Compass Jeep today and had the most wonderful experience. My salesman Peter McCarthy was patienet and kind during the test drive and my thousands of questions. He really knew alot about the car and programmed my telephone numbers into the blue tooth and patiently took me throu...gh and explained every function of the car. After I purchased the car he followed me back to my home to deliver the car. He was great to work with...........The Finance Director, Steve Fioavante is the reason year after year we return to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep. This is the 5th car we have bought through the dealership. I have always found the financing part of a car transaction to be a nightmare. Steve treats you like an old friend. He shops the best deal through the banks...... He makes it happen!!!!!!! I always love the whole experience anytime we need a new vehicle at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep. I had an awesome St. Patty's Day........... a new Jeep for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Highly recommend this awesome team that work there.Thank you guys!Sharon Yost Show more
5 rate
DealerRater