Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I have never written a review before, as I always EXPECT great service. But I feel compelled to write one due to the best car purchasing experience of my life. From start to finish, LANCE was absolutely amazing. From the greeting at the door until we drove away, and everything in between, it was a truly amazing experience. He answered every question directly and honestly, even if there were answers we didn't want to hear. He gave us various financing and leasing options for us to choose, instead of telling us the way to go. I can go on and on and on for hours, but will just say: ASK FOR LANCE AND YOU WILL FEEL JUST AS HAPPY AS WE DO!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I just got a Jeep Cherokee with Alberto Rojas and Rodrigo Ramis, both of them were super nice and cool, the customer service is AMAZING. Also I really want to mention the manager, i dont remember the name but he is Venezuelan, and also the guy of the finance department, they were extremely helpful, so kind, polite and extremely customer service oriented. This dealer is the best by far and you can tell it by the amazing reviews. THANK YOU ALL OF YOU GUYS. You cant trust this people and the dealer, highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Complete 180 experience from what I was expecting. Lance provides customer service and an experience like no other. No rush, questions answered, and an amazing deal. Best car purchase in my 68 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Es el mejor lugar para comprar tu carro, todo fue muy fácil, claro que con la gran ayuda de ALEXIS MARIN, quien nos asesoró de la mejor manera para obtener el carro adecuado que se ajustara a nuestras necesidades y presupuesto, muy amable, sincero en el momento de hacer negocio, en conjunto con el señor JIMMY quien también nos dio su acompañamiento y asesoría. Mi esposo y yo estamos muy agradecidos por tan buen servicio y atención. Obviamente estamos felices con nuestro carro nuevo! GRACIAS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Tony Mesa is THE MAN. He helped me with my new Cherokee and went above and beyond, even after the purchase. I went to a few dealerships beforehand and had the worst experience. We know salesman’s have quite the reputation, but Tony really cares and the whole process was a breath of fresh air. Thank you Tony! Will definitely be back to get the car with the sunroof next time haha. ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Got my Lease here in 2017 and continue to come back for service as the dealership and service team will do everything in their power to make sure the customer leaves happy and will be coming back in the future. Thank you, Rick for your immediate response and favorable solution!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Great customer service, great staff,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review