Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had nothing but a smooth, top notch experience with their service department. After a horrendous experience at Aventura Jeep, I brought my business to Hollywood Jeep. It was exceptional from start to finish. Carlos, my service rep, provided up to date ongoing communication, offered fair prices, and provided a timely repair turnaround. They’ve earned my loyal service! Above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I had nothing but a smooth, top notch experience with their service department. After a horrendous experience at Aventura Jeep, I brought my business to Hollywood Jeep. It was exceptional from start to finish. Carlos, my service rep, provided up to date ongoing communication, offered fair prices, and provided a timely repair turnaround. They’ve earned my loyal service! Above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My service advisor was very nice,very helpful,and was very professional. He made it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

They provided me with good help especially Anthony he took care of me and I'm grateful for his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Took a while but Hollywood Chrysler Jeep was able to fix my issue and another problem I didn't even know about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you to the sales and finance team at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep for the assistance provided. David and his team's service was awesome and totally above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Didn’t try to sell me any services that wasn’t needed ( as a female wrangler owner)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Exelente atencion y servicio, David Sousa el mejor muchas gracias amigo por tu ayuda. volveremos por mi Jeep Gladiator. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We had a wonderful experience! Everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful and charismatic. This is our family’s first Jeep and with service like that, most certainly won’t be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

In at out in 30 minutes. Great job and service. The gentleman told me what he did and vacuumed the drivers side floor matt. . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Carlos was very pleasant to work with he got me in and out very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They did a good job. I was in and out. Thank you for a good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very professional and honest. The sales staff was pleasant and efficient. It was a pleasurable experience I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great Service.Covered all the details and without delay! Have been going to Hollywood Chrysler for many years now. Will continue to return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Looking for Jeep Compass. Had exactly what I wanted. Gave me a good price. Jesse was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Hollywood Chrysler.The salespeople and David at finance were excellent!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Thank you so much for helping us find our forever family dream car and for making this experience easy and seamless. Many thanks for Mr. Souza at finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Awesome service. Pleasure to do deal with. Very very very very very very very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

From the past when we purchased our first 300, to and added second vehicle, now another 2019 / 300. I’m very pleased with my choice as well as service. No issues at this time. Always rendering good service even without my husband presence. HAPPY customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

My car came out perfect I love it looks like nothing ever happened thanks for the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Work was done properly the first time so no need tk return the car or contact them for errors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Service rep. Helen, was very helpful. She kept in contact with through out the service time. I really appreciated that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Ryan was an awesome salesman. He answered all of my questions and was completely straight forward with me. Showed me every available Jeep on the lot to make sure I could see all options. Easiest Jeep buying experience yet. Ryan is an absolute asset to your team. Personable and professional are a rare combo these days. Lance was also an excellent help to me. He got me the financing I was after without being pushy. Also a rare asset in your business. He was extremely personable and professional. Very happy with his assistance and demeanor…even if he is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

No surprises we went over the price and that's what it was in the end when we signed the papers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I got my oil changed. I asked them to add air to all my four tires they did that I did not need a tire rotation they said for next time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Great customer service, many thanks to David in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Had a great experience w Jena Carr as my service advisor. Would recommend the service dept at this location to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very helpful and they were pleasantly professional. The service advisor took the time to look up what services had been done in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I highly recommend Hollywood Chrysler jeep. They provided me with excellent customer service and support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

It was a great experience working with HCJ, as always, they did a good job and the service in the oil change area was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very curious and did a great job with my truck..great price too..thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Muy recomendado el lugar, nos atendió un agente llamado Jonathan, desde que llegamos nos preguntó que carro nos interesaba, nos mostró opciones y fue muy servicial. Se notaron las ganas de ayudar a que pudieras tener la mejor opción, muy recomendado el lugar para buscar tu primer auto.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in all of my Questions I asked .I will be back ,I could of used a bath

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The service advisor made me aware of a promotion going on that I would not have know about. Made my day getting a good deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Ruel took care of me like I was family. Bought a car for my girl and I will be back to buy my car here also! 💪

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

This review is for the service department. Went in right before closing and ran into a lady by the name of Helen. Let’s just say she’s one person with horrible costumer service and even worst people skills. Lucky an other service advisor saw the interaction and came to the rescue. Joe went above and beyond with service right at closing time. My car battery died and had to get it jumpstarted a few time just to get to the dealer. He made sure everything was done correctly and promptly even though most tech had already left for the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The service was excellent, while waiting were invited to go inside where we could look around, however opted to stay outside we could enjoy the fresh air .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This dealership cares about the well-being of you and your vehicle..I choose this dealership over others..way to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Roni Dreszer helped us and he was super professional and knowledgeable in helping us purchase our first JEEP. Clean facility with an excellent selection of cars to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great job with dealing with my oil change. I was able to complete it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Had an excellent car buying experience with the very professional Joshua Clinton! Josh made a possible stressing situation very simple and satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was very pleased with Jose in the repair Dept. He explained everything to me honestly and cordially. I did not wait to be seen nor did I have to wait for my service to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Beatrice & Jose were very kind and professional. They made the process easy & also treated me like a VIP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The service was very good and thank you for everything you have a blessed day and thank again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone very Clean area and easy in out. Car returned very clean and is in great running order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very professional my car was clean and vacuum Also I might be thinking train in my car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Went to Aventura Jeep dealership to service my car and told me will take 2 weeks to see what’s wrong with it, and then plus time to get it fix actually, came by Hollywood Jeep, got it done in 1 day! Amazing!! Thanks for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very happy with sales rep and overall experience. It went very smoothly. I am satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I have a unique electrical problem that they are taking the time to understand and, hopefully, fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very professional, friendly, and they check everything and give u chart to show what’s good and what needs attention in vehicle, nice waiting room with free coffee and bottled water an tv to keep us entertained,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

It was a nice service, fast and very professional. Everyone we met there was polite and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I sat there for a 1/2 hour until Thank Heavens Mr. Jose Hernandez came over! He was the furthest from me and multiple other service writers had avoided acknowledging my presence? He handled my Recall notice quickly and Professionally! It took a few hours and resolved my recall. Great job! Thank You Mr Jose Hernandez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Pleasant and efficient in take of car and replacement auto is nearby. Better than nearby other Jeep dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The person that waited on me in the quick service department was excellent. He handled my damaged tire very quickly. He was friendly, helpful, and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Supportive sales staff to find right arrangement, but can become pressuring if you have a change of heart halfway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great service provided by the staff. Would recommend. Love everything about my Jeep Wrangler 4xe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I decided to buy my car off lease and dealt with Peter. He was great and easy to work with. Made the process very simple

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service from my rep helen marcusky Very puntual and profesional service Will certainly recommend them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Courtesy timely service great environment technicians knowledgeable suggestions of needed service not pushy was in and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The Personnel Carlos express very good customer service skills, kept me a phone with the vehicle no complaints awesome job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Ron was our sales representative and Allen was our credit guy. Everything was fully explained I had a great experience no issues or negative surprises

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

great service, great price, great dealership, quick to book appointment, no wait, good people, super clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent service. Fast,exact,honnest, good conversation with manager very comprehensive. Clean job. Respectful. Easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Took my car in to have bumper, fog light repaired after road debris damaged bumper, good customer svc, quality job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Always have the best customer service. Give good details about your car and explain if anything problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The express service employees are always extremely nice and efficient. I made my appointment at the wrong location and they were still able to see me in and out within a good amount time best Chrysler ram and dodge dealership in south Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The people here are great . The salesman are welcoming and great at what they do. Wouldn’t get my Jeep products anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This is my second purchase from Hollywood Jeep. This one was even smoother than the 1st. The sales people, managers and finance people are a pleasure to deal with. The service center has been totally restaffed and it was a 100% improvement. The service writers and the managers are top-shelf. The parts department assisted me is getting the necessary parts to install my winch and tow bars over night. If you had any unacceptable dealings with these people in the past I would tell you "THERE HAVE BEEN CHANGES GIVE THEM ANOTHER TRY"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The oil life has not been reset and I cannot work out how to do it, causing me to bring my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Dealership is great, with great employees. Unfortunately it took 3.5 hours for a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Awesome service, customer friendly and wait time was minimal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excellent service received from Sergio Vera and Richard Vargas, 100% recommended. There were very professional and helpr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service by Helen Macusky at the service department and Brandon at the Oil change area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Joey was great from the beginning. Was very attentive and answered my calls in time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Great service. My finance manager Lance made me feel comfortable and made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Very good service . The guys were very pleseant. Everything was check out. I will recomento this place to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Very friendly technicians and very quick service. In and out within the hour. Nice waiting area inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Fantastic, personalized service with the aim of pleasing the customer! I travel a good distance to use this service department & I will continue to do so . Thank you for your kind assistance! Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Helen and Gio did a great job taking care of my pride and joy Chrysler 300S Jessie. They gave me the attention a customer hopes to have when at a dealership. Good experience!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I want to say thank you the the jeep team. They were fast and excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My service rep was the best service provider as to date. He was beyond helpful and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great experience at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep. Jose was quick to address my concerns. Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The best experience in purchasing a vehicle ever. Will recommend sales men Jesse. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Good service and I love it blessed up every day one love to you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Love dealing with Lou E. Best salesman. Made my daughter's first car deal special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Eddie was awesome, he gave me all the feed back that I need, quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very fast service, and the mechanics were very nice and professional, everything take less than 45 minutes…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Información clara, autos confiables, compra segura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service was great. The drop off and pick up were fast. They arranged a the rental car. The car was returned to me on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

There was a recall on my Chrysler Pacifica so I stopped in without an appointment. As I waited in the short line for service I could see the service reps busy with other customers. My turn came and a friendly looking man named Carlos Castro approached my car and introduced himself and asked how he could help me. I explained and Carlos took down my VIN number, he asked me to follow him and we went to his little office desk. After printing up some paperwork for me to sign, I handed over my keys and asked where I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They were very helpful and kind. Best dealership I have been to. Very knowledgeable abs helped me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Clean, professional, friendly, open to negotiation. I interact with sales, services and finance and the experience was great. Only negative (not addressed to the people I talked with) is several upcharges and unnecessary services that the client is force to pay for (LoJack, NSD, Kahu GPS, ect). I am not happy to be required to pay for things I am not going to be using specifically if the price point is extremely over prices ($2,000+)

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review