Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

The best service! Alan Slakman...☀️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

I would like to give recognition to Gabriel at the HollyJeep bodyshop for providing exceptional customer service. His time, patience, and professionalism allowed me a make the right choice of the services I needed that fit my budget for my 2007 Wrangler. He was not just focused on making a quick sale but instead having a customer for life and that is what I call customer focused. Thank you Gabriel,Sincerely Alix

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Everyone's nice and will help you out on a deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Amazing Place! Great Staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

My service advisor ruel forbes was attentive, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I would recommend him without reservation

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
 

Great experience with my salesman RYAN! Would recommend anytime, thanks a lot Hollywood Chrysler Jeep and Ryan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

Excellent Car Buying Experience with no Haggle pricing. We purchased a Used 2018 Chevy Silverado 2500HD which was in excellent condition and had very low miles. I inquired about it on the internet one night and went to see it the next day. Sales people were not pushy at all. We told them we need to research a couple of features that it did not have factory installed (it had the features but they were after market) for safety of pulling a camper and that we were planning on looking at a new one the next day. They said no problem. We found out that everything was great the way it was and went back to purchase. We already had financing with a Credit Union but they asked to please give them a chance to beat that deal..........and they DID. Thanks you Matt, Rene, and Anthony for a seemless, easy, and wonderful car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

HONEST REVIEW ! FIVE STARS! The establishment is very professional and the staff are super interactive. Their options seemed limitless and the overall environment is very warm and welcoming. HIGHLY recommend the salesman Evangelos! I went in with an idea of what kind of vehicle I wanted but wasn’t set in stone. Evangelos was full of knowledge and didn’t try to up sell or scam me. He took my concerns and budget seriously and helped find me dream car! He was also super funny which helped calmed my nerves during my first purchase. Rumor has it, he’ll even sing for you if you ask ! Overall I had a great experience and recommend Hollywood Chrysler Jeep!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 26, 2020
 

Car was sold already. But customer service reached out.

Read at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review