Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Walked in at 3pm after having been to 2 other dealerships. Ruel was honest and helpful and Michael too!! Got a Renegade!! Highly recommend going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

HE ADQUIRIDO UN VOAYER , ME HAN ATENDIDO MUY BIEN Y MUY BUEN TRATO DEL VENDEDOR , ME EXPLICO TODOS LOS BENEFICIOS DEL VEHICULO. GRACIAS ALLAN GARCIA MUY ATENTO. GUILLERMO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great Service, Ruel was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. 4 all your Jeep needs, Go 2 Hollywood Chrysler and Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I wish they worked with me more on adding some features to the car but nonetheless Ruel provided an excellent service. Great environment and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Ruel Forbes with Hollywood Chrysler Jeep Was amazing he helped me so much I’m so happy with my brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler. This car was my dream and the team helped me achieve it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Bought a car from Jake on the 27th and he did a great job. Would highly recommend. He treated me and my wife very well even though she doesn't speak English very well. Thanks buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Had a great experience buying a car with Jake! Price was got to quick and paperwork was done fast. Car was washed and back to us before we were even done with finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ruel Forbes has sold me a second car once again with great customer service. Keep up the good work. You have made me happpy once again with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My lease was up on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Called and spoke with Josh Clinton and Ruel Forbes about getting into a new Jeep. They were able to give me some quotes right away and I ended heading into the dealership. Ruel showed me a few vehicles and I found one that I liked. My experience at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep was great overall and Josh and Ruel made the whole process painless and I was in and out pretty quick. Will definitely recommend this dealership and these two for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Excellent service. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend visiting this dealership when your looking for a car.. Ruel did an amazing job of explaining all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Amazing service and honesty from A to Z. Raul Forbes, Gary S, Anthony from financing were amazing and friendly. Raul went the extra 100 miles always thinking about me over a two week period until we finally found my vehicle. A vintage 1941 edition 2020 2-doe Jeep Wrangler! Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I am very happy with the service I received from the salesman. He help me with a very friendly attitude. And they really help me in all kinds of way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Visited Hollywoodchrysler to purchase a Jeep for my son, Leslie Gray and Lance assisted us they were Awesome,best car buying experience I ever had, will recommend to anyonep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Leslie Gray was AWESOME! He was attentive to my needs and made sure that all went well. He is the best. Highly recommended! Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle .. Very professional staff.. Highly recommend you give them a shot at purchasing your next vehicle. Ask for Ryan in Sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

He was a very knowledgeable vendor. Answered All of my questions and more! THANK YOU Ruel Forbes! I will definitely recommend to all that need to buy a used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

A big thank you to the sales Team members Ryan and Lance at Hollywood Chrysler and Jeep for the exceptional services provided to my husband and I, they went above and beyond to ensure that we had a smooth and positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Rules Forbes was great. All of my questions and concerns were answered and the customer service was amazing. Thank you for the great experience at this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Being in customer service, I can see and acknowledge great service when I experience it. I was so impressed by just that at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep. Such impeccable attention to detail, everyone going above and beyond to make such an arduous process one of ease. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

It started kind of rocky. My wife and I were there walked the lot and was interested in a couple vehicles. Walked inside and stood there about 15- 20 minutes and no sale associate introduced themselves. I walked over and spoke with manager think Mr. Andy and he rectify the situation quickly and that's when Mr. Forbes assistant us. Test drove a few vehicles and discussed other vehicles. When questioned was asked about vehicles had to read off vehicles information off window tag. Came inside to go over pricing the fiance personal who names slips my mind was condescending. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

we visited Hollywoodchrysler to purchase a Pacifica,met Leslie Gray,it was the best experience we had buying a car,he was kowledgeable,professional and respected our time,would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I am totally enamored with the exceptional service and hospitality of Ruel Forbes over at Hollywood Chrysler. He has been incredibly communicative and so knowledgeable. He is an asset to the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Bought a car from Jake last week. Came a few times to look at different cars. Eventually I settled on the car I liked and he did everything he could to make a deal with us. Left with my car. I love it and would definitely shop there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

bought our second Jeep from Leslie and Lance,it was the easiest and the fastest I have ever bought a car,I love my Compass,Jeep customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Staff was awesome and very patient. Knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was able to get Exactly what I wanted!! amazing experiences. Thankyou team Chrysler Hollywood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I visited Hollywood Jeep where I bought my Wrangler, I met Leslie Gray my salesman, he was patient and very professional, Anthony the Finance Manager was also great, would recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

The customer service was great. Salesman associate was friendly and helped get the deal. Would recommend. No complaints. Found car wanted and able to test drive . - Ruel Forbes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Ruel is an amazing salesman. Profesional and got me a great deal. He took time to show me my options and was very patient with me. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I had a very good experience Josh and Lou did a good job to make a deal wrk for all parties. Covid protected felt safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great experience buying a used car. Paperwork was done quickly and pricing was explained thoroughly. Can’t wait to drive around with my wife on the beach in our 2017 Sahara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I had a great experience. Ruel was very helpful and understanding. He walked me through the whole process from start to finish. I came in that morning looking for a vehicle and left out that afternoon in a bran new 2020 Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

recently bought my new Wrangler from Leslie and Scott,Leslie was knowledgeable professional and Scott gave us great financing,if you are in the market for a Jeep go see Leslie and Scott,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Very friendly staff. Went to another dealer in the area and the never even acknowledged my girlfriend and I. Went to the USAA app and the contacted me within minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

visit with Leslie to purchase a preowned car,he was,very helpful,knowledgable and gave us a great deal,will recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Every step taken to buy a vehicle was explained thoroughly with extraordinary professionalism. The service was remarkable and everything leading up to the purchase was done with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Pleased to do much more business with your team in the future years to come. And a very good job to Peter Bassuk on getting me handled, sold, financed AND out the door while also taking control of multiple other sales. A fantastic and diligent worker with very good skills in his career area. Give him a raise! I can't wait for these next few years to go by so I can get my gladiator next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I received a fair deal and Nick B., the sales manager was exceptional. This is how every car buying experience should be, smooth, non-pressured, and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

First off, I have bad credit. I was looking for both a discount and a reasonable apr, and of course, approval. I saw my dream minivan, Pacifica 2020 Sport trim, on cargurus. Amazing discounts!! Decided to go to dealership where I met my salesman, Leslie, and he was very helpful and patient from the beginning to end. Prices on internet are 100% real, without any hustle. We started the process from the price that was posted online, NO GAME!! And,they really work with all types of credit.. I was approved to finance my car with a great APR, despite my very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I've been dealing with Hollywood Chrysler Jeep for 7 years and found their service to be flawless. I'm especially pleased with Jeff Issner the service adviser who makes sure my car gets the right technician to fix whatever problem my car has. I really don't have any complaints about the workmanship. I also would like to give a shout out to Leslie Gray(salesman) who helped me find the right new car for me a year ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I arrived in Service area and was immediately greeted by my service advisor. He explained the service process to me. My vehicle was diagnosed by a certified technician. After diagnoses it was determined that vehicle had to remain in the shop for a few days I was given a vehicle to drive while repairs were being completed. The experience was pleasant and effortless. Thank you Hollywood Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Awesome service, from the people that email you to check on how you're doing, to the service department that takes care of oil changes and everything else your car may need. Hollywood Chrysler Jeep is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Had a great experience leasing a new Jeep Wrangler. I was assisted by salesman Ruel Forbes. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked hard to get me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Hollywood Chrysler is a wonderful place to have your vehicle serviced! Ricky and his team always make me feel welcomed. The prices are fair and the work is excellent. I will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

We purchased our dream car at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep with the assistance of salesman Ruel Forbes, who is very kind and patient, and was a blast to work with!!! And financing was a breeze working with Anthony...he explained everything and made us very comfortable! The entire staff was personable and courteous!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Mr. Rodrigo Ramis provided us with excellent costumer service since day one we contacted him to buy the car. Thanks we got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Earlier this month my husband and I went into Hollywood Chrysler Jeep not even looking to purchase a vehicle that day but only to look around after leaving other dealerships. We were connected with Mr. Ruel Forbes who was amazing and honest. Mr. Forbes help the team put us into a vehicle that was perfect for us. Thank you Mr. Forbes and Mr. Mesa, we love our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Ruel! Nice guy he find me a SUV perfect price range. But I see a sore EYE across the car lot(black & green), Ruel makes it possible after talking to Anthony the finance manager I was driving off with a jeep wangler no down payment for a month Thank Guys PS Love you all!! I feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Unusual problem related to trunk lid which wouldn’t close properly. While opening it would not open fully. As it looked simple fix to me they kept working on it for a week but delivered. Also gave me a loaner. Great people thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I got my car from my sales guy Lance six months ago and he was there to help me with my first service. He scheduled the appointment for me and introduced me to everyone and guided me through the entire process. Lance is proof that customer service is still alive and well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

My friend Miriam speak very highly of Demetri and Ryan on purchasing 2 new Jeep Compass Altitude, Thanks for making it simple and easy thumbs up guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Cooling fan was replaced within24 hrs!it is always a positive experience to work with Jules in the service department! He will be greatly missed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Quick and efficient oil change, vehicle inspection sheet, as well as wiper replacement. Wait time was not long and vehicle was returned exactly as was expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

visited Hollywoodchrysler to get a Grand Cherokee,met Leslie Gray,gave me a great deal, very knowledgable,if you need a Jeep go see Leslie,also Tony in Finance is a great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The service was great would recommend everyone to this location they walked me thru all of the paper and was very kind you don’t get that everywhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Great experience..this was the second Jeep we purchased from them. Ruel our salesperson, was awesome and very knowledgeable. The whole team was great from Antonio in finace to the cashier. It is a pleasure bringing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Ruel was amazing and such a great help! He helped me find the car of my dreams and I am truly so happy with the service he provided my family and I! I highly recommend working with him at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I purchased a Dodge Journey, which I love. I also purchased an extended warranty. I usually go to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep, for all of my maintenance and repairs. Phillip Lamphere is my service advisor. My family and I have been following him to which ever dealership he is working. I was in another area and I needed to have an inspection, which my warranty requires to remain in effect. I had the inspection done at the other location in February. I had some difficulty in September and took my vehicle to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep, and met with Phillip Lamphere. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

We had a really good experience and Ruel Forbes was very hopeful and worked with us to get in to a good lease, we were ver my happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I have never written a review before, as I always EXPECT great service. But I feel compelled to write one due to the best car purchasing experience of my life. From start to finish, LANCE was absolutely amazing. From the greeting at the door until we drove away, and everything in between, it was a truly amazing experience. He answered every question directly and honestly, even if there were answers we didn't want to hear. He gave us various financing and leasing options for us to choose, instead of telling us the way to go. I can go on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I had a great experience with Leslie the sales guy and Andrew the finance manager. Outstanding customer service and highly I recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

After a very disappointing experience with another local dealer, Lance, our first contact and salesman, stepped up from the first handshake to the delivery of the Pacifica. Were able to avoid so much of that dreaded back and forth gamesmanship, Lance pushed management to get to the bottom line in short time. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Daniel was my salesperson and he was extremely helpful. Very eager to help me get my dream car and not pushy at all! Very authentic and sincere. A pleasure to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Alberto was great with each step of my dream Jeep. The entire team was wonderful. Finance Department was easy and informative. Thanks everyone for putting a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

we came in to get a new Wrangler,Leslie greeted us,he was friendly professional and patient,he gave us a great deal and Andrew was with the Financing,if you are looking for a vehicle go see Leslie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Walk into this dealership and ask for Lance. Competent, understanding and fast. He will guarantee that you leave the dealership with a great deal and a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Best dealership best people Gary was my salesman he was excellent did a great job. Great hospitality and very honest people. I traveled from Naples to buy my new Grand Cherokee for the best price in FL. So happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Mike Lyon is great! Good customer service, very patience. Ask for him !! Very clean dealer and great offer, recommend to all please stop by and see mike Lyon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Alberto Rojas was my salesman. He is excellent . I got great service and he worked hard to get me good price. I am very happy with the purchase of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

I totally recommend this place. Today was my first time getting a car, and Michael Lyon made the process so easy and fast!! I love my new ride!! Great service, they really take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Mr Alberto Rojas was very helpful with the leasing for my sons new car. We were very pleased with the attention , all went very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

My salesmen were great and worked very well together to get this deal done. I was able to set up basically what I wanted in advance over the phone and that made everything faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

I bought a new Compass. Very happy with car and excellent sales staff. Lance is outstanding . I will recommend this dealership. The facility is spotless. Clean .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Pedro Suarez was a very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful salesman. Not pushy at all. He just wanted to help us make an informed decision and helped us get a price we were hoping to pay. The entire staff was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

i had lot of questions, and each answer made me feel more comfortable in learning new advancements for 2019. the entire interior, exterior, engine bay and infotainment system were fully explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

My sales person is great. Finance was easy and the complete experience was fast. The vehicle was prepared perfectly ready for me to take when complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Months ago my wife was interested in leading a Jeep but decided it was not for her. I too test drove the Jeep Wrangler and really liked it a lot a few months later we returned to trade in my car and I ended up with a New Jeep Wrangler myself. The entire team at Hollywood Chrysler Jeep went out of their way to get me the best deal possible. A special shoutout to Lou Edmonson our salesman- super patient, friendly and help me the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Louis Edmonson was the salesperson whom assisted me today. Louis is a nice, humble, straight shooter professional. I highly recommend him to others, as he makes you feel at ease without the pushy sales pitches. Thank you Louis for helping get the deal I wanted today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I went in for an oil change, and walked out with a new Jeep! Pedro was down to earth and kept his word through the whole process. He knew exactly what we were wanting in terms of trading in/leasing new, and him and his team accommodated us. He even sat with me at the end of the process, past his shift, to assist in setting up all the settings how I would prefer, and he showed me how to work all the features. The process took longer than anticipated, which is why I left a 4 rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

We leased the Limited version and couldn't be happier with the vehicle. The design inside and out is superb. Juel Forbes and Andrew from Finance were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I returned to Louis Edmonson for my second lease with this dealership. Louis is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I recommend to ask for his help when you choose to buy or lease a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

All the sales representatives were great, friendly, and professional. I purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with Louis Gomez. He answered all my questions and made the car buying process easy. No pressure! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

We werejust looking around,and was approached by MR> LESLIE GRAY. His personality was such that we bought a JEEP. Very courteous and professional, calm,good listener andwas very detailed in explaining things. We think he is areal asset to this Estaqblishment. A LOVELY CHAP> Ron & Carol Stephenson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I was helped by Alberto Rojas to quickly find the vehicle I needed and negotiate a price. He was very helpful and did a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Although I was not seeking to buy a new car, I was approached with courtesy and respect. The sales (Louis)and financial (Andrew) associates were patient and informative. They gave me time and opportunity to consider and weigh the deal that was offered to me. When I made my decision to make a purchase the associates explained each step and allowed me to consider the information provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I had such a great experience here. Everything ran smoothly and I was not ready at all I just went to see and they were very professional. I spoke to a Ryan Atkins when I walked in and he was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with my experience and service buying my 2014 Jeep Wrangler . My sales person Lance was very easy and friendly to work from the beginning . He has excellent service and even stuck with my during the financing process the whole way through . I can not believe the deal I have and if you have your eyes on a car they have I highly recommend coming to that dealer to purchase your next vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Would highly recommend purchasing a car for Hollywood Jeep. Ruel and Ruth were extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable. They both made the car buying experience extremely pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

So we took our truck to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep to trade in... got a great deal on a Brand new Chrysler 300!! We love it!! Lance S. In Sales is 'Da Man'!! Great at what he does. Thanx again Lance..... See you soon!! 🤣🤣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Great experience with leasing a vehicle. Staff from Sales to Management very professional and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to other people. Will do again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Pedro is the best dealer I have ever met, very polite and very helpful, I recommend him 100% He help us and aswered every question we had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Just leased a Grand Cherokee from here, couldn’t be happier. Thanks to Leslie Gray who helped us throughout the whole experience,. He was no nonsense and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Fui muy bien atendida por Alberto quien trabajó junto a Jimmy para ofrecerme opciones que me ayudaron a tomar la mejor decisión de compra de mi nuevo Jeep ( marca que manejó desde hace más de 20 años) vinos alternativas y nuevos modelos y salí del dealer con el mejor negocio para mi. Luego se ha mantenido pendiente de conocer mi experiencia manejando mi nueva camioneta. 100% conforme.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Great place to do business. Close the deal over the phone. Just show up at the dealership to sign the paperwork. Both, Samantha and Ryan were very professional and pleasant individuals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

My salesman was Alberto Rojas! He was very professional, cordial and patient with all my questions and requests! Thank YOU, Hollywood Chrysler Jeep for my new baby!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review