Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

I presented my offer to Gary, and he made it happen. This is now my place to shop. All good vibes. Staff was excellent. Gary you are the man! Anyone looking to purchase a car, Gary S. Is your man. No waiting and no hassling. 5 stars easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

I needed a new vehicle and went to Chrysler/Jeep of Hollywood because I saw a vehicle that I wanted on-line, a Chrysler 300, black. I found the car there and Ruel Forbes came out and he took care of everything for me. We made the deal. He even got me temporary insurance because United Auto, my insurer, is only open 8:00 - 6:00 pm. And, I drove the beautiful Chrysler 300 off the lot that night. I reached my insurance company on Monday and upgraded my insurance. Chrysler/Jeep was up front and honest about everything, and I respect that mightly. 5-Stars to Chrysler/Jeep of Hollywood and Ruel Forbes, Vehicle Transfer Manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Lance helped a friend of mine get a Wrangler. He was great, and he was awesome to work with. I would recommend everyone go see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

The guys and gals rock! Never disappoint. Got my oil changed and radio fixed today In record time! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Ryan Atkins did an excellent job from start to finish in the process of purchasing my car. He was attentive to my requests and helped to find a great match. I definitely recommend going to Ryan to buy a car.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020
 

I was Treated with Great respect by is there sales person call Ruel one the best he introduce me to one vehicle. Great deal the treatment was so excellent I end up finding a much better vehicle/price THANK to the Sales person RUEL finance manager ANTHONY

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Can’t say enough great things about Hollywood Chrysler Jeep and their team. I had an issue with one of my warranty contracts but Rick and Jennifer were there to save the day. They got me on a new service deal and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Earlier this month my husband and I went into Hollywood Chrysler Jeep not even looking to purchase a vehicle that day but only to look around after leaving other dealerships. We were connected with Mr. Ruel Forbes who was amazing and honest. Mr. Forbes help the team put us into a vehicle that was perfect for us. Thank you Mr. Forbes and Mr. Mesa, we love our new Jeep.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

Earlier this month my husband and I went into Hollywood Chrysler Jeep not even looking to purchase a vehicle that day but only to look around after leaving other dealerships. We were connected with Mr. Ruel Forbes who was amazing and honest. Mr. Forbes help the team put us into a vehicle that was perfect for us. Thank you Mr. Forbes and Mr. Mesa, we love our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

From one day fix to seven with unwarranted problems but they fixed it right and with loaner given. Communicated on a regular basis to keep me updated on what was happening

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review