Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

I scheduled an appt. online with a specific rep. I got there and the rep was to busy on the phone to be bothered a different rep took his place and took my info and asked me to wait in the waiting room so I waited for 1 hour the rep came back and said they were to busy and asked if I could come in the morning I couldn't all this for a simple tpms sensor change on 1 tire so the point of story why even bother to schedule an appt. if you can't get it done on ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Ask for Alan he's the best. He's is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Great service Great cars to suit any other budget.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I stopped by Sat to look at a specific vehicle. Upon arrival the vehicle was there. After a test drive I purchased the vehicle for the price advertised with no hassles. Ryan was a terrific salesmen and made the whole purchase pleasurable and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Hollywood Jeep has the best service department in all of Florida. I am in the Company Car program and this is the first service department in Florida that had knowledge of the program. The customer service was amazing. The service manager even checked on me to make sure I was satisfied. They are true professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

The whole experience was great. Very attentive team. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I had already made up my mind before I arrived at the dealership, that I wanted a jeep grand Cherokee. So, just so happened that I saw Mr. Edmondson out front. He was very friendly and accommodating because I knew what I wanted. I just didn't know that the SUV was going to be a limited edition. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Josh and the team at Hollywood we’re exceptionally good. Easy & Fast transaction. I purchased from VA and they could not have been more accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Very helpful staff. I bought my car after end of my lease. It was fast, clear, no extra charge. Only tax, dealer fee and registration. Also I purchased very affordable extended warranty with a great discount. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I don’t regret anything over there !! Before it was Garry Speigel, May He rested in peace , after I had Anthony Haywood who started the process with me and Ruel Forbes continued and Daivid Souza as always finalized everything width me !! No complain!! Great Person😍😇, great worker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Ruel and David for my trading !! Nice persons and very professional. I really recommend both of them !! Jeep became my new home now !! 🥰🥰🥰🥰 very happy with my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

First time visiting Hollywood Jeep. Solid experience from their Service Advisor, Melissa. She made my experience there easy & fast. I look forward to always working with Melissa when my vehicle needs to visit Hollywood Jeep.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

They went above and beyond to fix my Jeep so quickly on a issue that was not their fault. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Friendly professional convenient location. That is all I have to say. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I came to hollywood Chrysler Jeep for an oil change, thr maintenance repair man was kind courteous and made sure i got the best price and service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Well we got off to a rough start but the dealership made up for it in service. The service men Mike and another one but I honestly dont remember his name( he works late) were awesome. I will never buy or service a car in Miami again. Always Hollywood.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

excellent customer service. very quick express service and very friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

10/10 the customer service I experienced here is fantastic Allen Anderson and the Team made purchasing my vehicle super easy. I highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff. I used the express lane to have headlight bulbs replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

At this dealership, the Representatives always go over and beyond, it almost feels like family !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

everyone is super nice,always willing to help and Answering all your questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I needed my vehicle serviced and needed it done in a timely fashion, No problems, fast courteous , engaging technicians! Will continue to have my vehicle serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Muy agradable la experiencia q tuvimos, un trato especial principalmente con Sergio y Richar,son maravillosos los recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

quick service for oil change but a little expensive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great service but slow. They have only only two spaces to change oil and that means that you may wait more than 45 minutes for them to start working in your car. The oil change price is high in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Hollywood y’all did a great job and was very happy and satisfied and thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

One of the wheel covers for my jeep was not secured properly which caused it to fall off and get damaged. When I came back and reported the incident, the service department was very helpful and understanding and are in the process of purchasing another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Service was great. My car was completed and returned to me within the time frame specified. That was important to me! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Service was very good and I am very pleased with the results. I give the service department a ten for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Always very professional. never an issue I have 6 Jeeps with you guys. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Friendly staff! Helped and answered all my questions. Great service from everyone involved. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Steve was great. He’s very hard worker. He followed up with me on a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I called to make an appointment for a tire rotation/balance. I was told no appointment necessary just go to the express service. I arrived about 8:15 Friday and added an oil change. In the past it's always taken at least an hour so I bought my laptop. To my surprise It was less than a 1/2 an hour. Quick, clean, thorough and friendly from the service department Dylan, Steve, the cashier and the gentleman that drove my jeep out. Thank you Hollywood Chrysler Jeep. Kyle B. - customer for 10+ years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

This is the only dealer that I would do business with that treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

This is from Cora S. Johnson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The process was smooth and efficient very courteous and respectful when engaging with me in every aspect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great customer service and I'm satisfied with my car. Thanks for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service! I enjoyed the service. The workers were polite and courteous. I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Friendly service advisor Joe greeted me right away. Got my car fixed on Saturday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Melissa was very professional and extremely helpful. I appreciate her informing me and diligence with my claim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I bought the car there and that is where i have it serviced,great people

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

their service and friendly safe environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the speedy service and attention given to me by the service person

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Fast tire service and short wait for tire repair.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

The service was great. Would recommend my family to try it out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great Express Service. Very friendly. My to go dealer. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Did not have an appointment but was still able to have my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Outstanding! Would purchase again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

service department was very friendly and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

The guy that sold me the tires did a great job. Always great customer service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Service was good, the only thing is that the didn’t fill up the tires with air I had to go and get it done. Other than that service was good and very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Service and attention given to my jeep was great. A recall was mailed, work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I bought my first 2017 Jeep Rubicon from another dealership. Buying my 2021 Jeep (Willy) from Hollywood Chrysler Jeep was a much better experience. Had to wait two months for the 2017 Jeep. On advice from my favorite salesman (Anthony) I went to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep just to inquire about changing the 2017 Jeep. I ended up leaving the same day with the new 2021 Jeep. (Credit to the salesman Anthony). He’s an exceptional Chrysler Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

It was a good experience meet Jose and Beatriz, they was very professional and kindes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Beatriz was awesome helping me get a rental while my car is in for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very professional would recommend, especially the service department Steven Ruth took excellent care of me and addressed all of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Experience was quick and easy and I highly recommend this location! Google directions said it was busy at the location yet when I showed up I was taken within 10 minutes. Thanks guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Extremely pleased with everyone and how I was treated! Very safe and clean. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Thank you Steven Ruth .. your professionalism and patience is why we keep coming back. On the other hand Mikayla the cashier at 3:36, she was rude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Very friendly and they are there to for you They fixed my van in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service and how swiftly they handled their business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

From the moment my boyfriend and I were talking about changing his first Jeep he bought off another Jeep Dealership in North Carolina he had he expressed thr importance of a manual, classic 6 cylinder. Also all white top. he settled, in a sense, for a new 2018 JL 4 cylinder, black top but all white and we started our Jeep journey. Jeeps are amazing and for our lifestyle very much needed. So, switching from a 4 cylinder Turbo to a 6 cylinder was a no brainer. Finding one with the specifics my boyfriend wanted was the hard part. After calling in to Hollywood and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service was done great. Steven Ruth was excellent in keeping updated about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

You guys are the best .I have Never bought a car and everything went through so smoothly thank you guys so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The team that sold us our hero was great we got what we wanted we are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent customer service, phone calls with the status of my vehicle was well appreciated. They're handling everything professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Services great thank you. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

All issues were addressed and my Jeep is back up & running! Thanks Melissa! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Have always had a good experience with this dealership and have always brought my Jeep back here for service since I bought it 2009.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Did not get the systems re programmed other wise nice and pleasant staff will be back hope the coffee machine will be fixed it’s been more than 5 months now

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Experience was easy and fast with the Jeep I wanted in inventory. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

After buying a car I’ve done all services at this dealership. My main complaint is the slow speed. 3 hours to change the engine oil is too much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The customer service is amazing! Melisa did the best she can to satisfy our inquires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

My experience with the salesman was amazing (Allen Anderson). He was kind patience and understanding now my experience with the finance person was completely different. He seemed friendly at first but very pushy. Listen I understand he has to make a push on warranty's Gap insurance, etc but I think people would appreciate going into a car dealership and not feel like they are being persuaded into buying something they don’t want in the first place. Another thing with this finance person after I said no to 5 year warranty his whole mood changed. Listen I just I know ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great commutation with Steve service dept.!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Best experience ever by far...! Thanks Hollywood Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

At Hollywood Chrysler Jeep everyone is nice and the customer service is amazing! They always do what they can to satisfy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great Service all professional and very pleasant to deal with. The Service Director came out and thanked us for allowing us to Service our Jeep I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Excelente y rapida atencion en el cambio de aceite. Gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Very pleased. Peter and his team were great! I can definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service is fast and very professional people. Any service I recommend that placefor the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great Service Director Ricky Ogle. Kind. Gets the work done. Very reliable. Need more people @ Hollywood Jeep like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The oil change coupons from this dealership are unbeatable Have to wait sometimes Get there early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Car was finished and repaired sooner than I expected. I received follow up calls to informe me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Everything is going very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Quick and easy. Good price with a clean shop. I woukd bring my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everything worked well, people are professional and skilled. Good experience overall, with a smooth purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic experience. I did the majority of negotiating via text and email so when I arrived the process was simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

-Good costumer services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Took 4 hours to replace batteries kept telling me the car was almost finished. Got there at 8 left at almost noon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Service neat and quick, thank you for the service


Leave Us A Review